

Healthy People Build Strong Communities

Governance Committee Report: 2025 Recommended Slate of Officers/Board Members

Executive Committee President-Elect: Secretary-Treasurer:

Krista Schneider (Marion) Shalei Shea (McPherson)

- KALHD Governing Board District 1 Representative:
- District 1 Alternate: District 3 Representative: District 3 Alternate: District 5 Representative: District 5 Alternate: Member-at-Large #1: District 2 Alternate:
- Angie Kahle (Logan) Monica Reuber (Sheridan) Leslie Campbell (Pottawatomie) Crystal VanHoutan (Jefferson) Lynnette Redington (Harvey) Karla Nichols (Reno) Charlie Hunt (Johnson) Faye Jones (Republic)

****For Information Only****

The following is not a part of the slate, but instead reflects an appointment to complete a current term and board members and officers with continuing terms.

Jennifer Cure (Sherman) [moves from President-Elect]
Brie Greeson (Seward) [moves from President]
Cortney Murrow (Mitchell) [appointed by Board President to complete current term]
Kendra Walsh (Morton)
Denise James (Grant)
Lisa Scott (Labette)
Debra Anthony (Crawford)
Adrienne Byrne (Sedgwick)
Karla Nichols (Reno)

2024 Governance Committee members: Brie Greeson, Jennifer Cure, Lynnette Redington